Board of Directors

Creel, Jim
VP Finance & Administration
Taco John's International
Community Representative

E-mail:
Jcreel@tacojohns.com

Martin, Michael
Chief Lending Officer
Warren Federal Credit Union
Community Representative

E-mail:
Wyomartin@gmail.com

Delicath, Sue
Parent Representative

E-mail:
Sdelicath@bresnan.net

Roberts, Dixie
CFP.CRPC
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc

E-mail:
Dixie.m.roberts@ampf.com

Jarosh, Cathy
2013-2014 Vice President
KFBC
Community Representative

E-mail:
Cjarosh@csnn.net

Tabor, Cathie
2013-2014 Board Treasurer
Community Representative

E-mail:
CathieM@laramiecountyabstract.com

Jarosh, Rob
Attorney, Hirst Applegate
Community Representative

E-mail:
Rjarosh@hirstapplegate.com

Tilton, Janet
STRIDE Staff Representative


E-mail:
Janet@stridekids.com

Johnson, Paul
2013-2014 President
Physician, SE Wyoming ENT
2013-2014 Board Chair

E-mail:
Pejohnson76@yahoo.com

West, Sadie
Pediatrician
Cheyenne Children's Clinic

E-mail:
Sadiemwest@gmail.com

Knudson, Jack
Community Representative

E-mail:
Knudsonsjs@bresnan.net

Whynott, Tricia
Executive Director

E-mail:
Tricia@stridekids.com

Muchmore, Colleen
Secretary to Board

E-mail:
Colleen@stridekids.com